Summer Mix 2019 🍓 – Best Of Deep House Sessions Music Chill Out Mix By Deep Legacy #14

#SummerMusicMix #BestOfDeepHouse #HotSummer #SUMMERMIX2019 #SUMMERMUSIC2019

Follow us on spotify: https://spoti.fi/2TJ4Dyj
Submit music: https://bit.ly/2VcIDxx
Youtube: https://goo.gl/ZC8S3n
Subscribe: https://goo.gl/VfWoj

Video by Lilian Pang
➤ Website: http://www.lilianpang.com
➤ Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/LilianPang
➤ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lilianxpang/
➤ Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/lilianxpang/

Music By:

🌿 Spectrum Recordings
» YouTube – bit.ly/2royH6v
» Facebook – bit.ly/2E6lTJE
» Instagram – bit.ly/2QJV9oW
» Spotify : https://spoti.fi/2Ds8Tgu

🌿 Suprafive Online:
» Subscribe: http://bit.ly/SuprafiveSubscribe
» Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/suprafive
» Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/suprafivemusic
» Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/suprafive

Tracklist:

01. Pascal Letoublon – Coming Back Around (https://fanlink.to/PascalLetoublonComingBackAround)
02. DaVincii – Kiss Me (https://fanlink.to/DaVinciiKissMe)
03. Edward Skera feat. Emiah – Lovin’ Me (https://open.spotify.com/album/6ZpTrmtsPLLuCvQyqeFwXJ)
04. Pascal Letoublon – Believe In Me (https://fanlink.to/PLBelieveInMe)
05. Kevin Ocean X Maya – Lost And Found (feat. MSP) (https://soundcloud.com/spectrumrecordings/kevin-ocean-x-maya-lost-and-found-feat-msp)
06. DaVincii – All I Want (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=thnEDogbYx0)
07. Brialmont – Dive Into My Heart (Natio Remix) (https://soundcloud.com/spectrumrecordings/brialmont-dive-into-my-heart-natio-remix-1)
08. Ken Takano – Lover (https://soundcloud.com/spectrumrecordings/ken-takano-lover-out-now)
09. Labi Ramaj – What We Had (https://soundcloud.com/spectrumrecordings/labi-ramaj-what-we-had-out-now).
10. LVIS – All On You (https://soundcloud.com/spectrumrecordings/lvis-all-on-you-out-now)
11. Marc Brothers – All Over Me (https://soundcloud.com/spectrumrecordings/marc-brothers-all-over-me-2)
12. Marc Brothers – Let You Go (https://soundcloud.com/spectrumrecordings/marc-brothers-let-you-go-free-download)
13. Marc Brothers (ft. Nathan Brumley) – Falls (https://soundcloud.com/spectrumrecordings/marc-brothers-feat-nathan-brumley-falls-2)
14. Rudi Simon Ft. Shennu & Meneka Das – Ride Vs. Heaven On Earth (Nalestar Remix) (https://soundcloud.com/spectrumrecordings/rudi-simon-ft-shennu-meneka-das-ride-vs-heaven-on-earth-nalestar-remix-1)
15. Mindbeats – All Night (Radio Mix) (https://soundcloud.com/spectrumrecordings/mindbeats-all-night-radio-mix)
16. Pascal Letoublon – Be With Me (https://soundcloud.com/suprafiverecords/pascal-letoublon-be-with-me)
17. Nexeri & ConKi feat. Emiah – Adios Amigo (Linas Music Remix) (https://soundcloud.com/spectrumrecordings/nexeri-conki-feat-emiah-adios-amigo-linas-music-remix)
18. Nexeri X ConKi – Adios Amigo (feat. Emiah) [Nalestar Remix] (https://soundcloud.com/spectrumrecordings/adios-amigo-feat-emiah-nalestar-remix)
19. Brialmont – Better On My Own (https://soundcloud.com/spectrumrecordings/brialmont-better-on-my-own-2)
20. Pascal Letoublon – Fall For You (https://soundcloud.com/qualitydeep/pascal-letoublon-fall-for-you-original-mix)

🚫 The music and the background in the following video are not free to use, if you’d like to use the music/background in this video, please contact the artist. 🚫

🎬 If you’re a filmmaker interested in promoting your content, contact us at 💌 [email protected] 💌

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
The official Youtube Channel that includes all of HOT SUMMER’s uploads. Immerse yourself into our wide range of Electronic / Indie / Chill / House / Dubstep / Drum & Bass / Gaming and many more genres with a strong trap influence and headbang vibe.
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

⚠️ These videos may cause people with photosensitive epilepsy to convulse in seizures. Viewer discretion is advised. ⚠️

source

8 COMMENTS

  1. Музыка огонь, респект автору! Хотите больше музыки? Тогда жду вас в гости на своем канале, думаю там вы найдете музыку для своей коллекции!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here